1. Skip to content

Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Your Parish Councillors

Barwell Parish Council covers the civil parish of Barwell. There are 12 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Council

Cllr Russ Roberts
Tel: 07813 038640
email: russell.roberts@hinckley-bosworth.gov.uk

Cllr Hazel Smith
Tel: 01455841919
email: hazel.smith@hinckley-bosworth.gov.uk

Cllr Huw Williams
Tel: 01455844229
email: huw.williams@hinckley-bosworth.gov.uk

Leicestershire County Council


Cllr Bill Crooks

Tel: 01455822027

Email: bill.crooks@leics.gov.uk

Cllr Janice Richards

Tel: 01455 846799

Email: janice.richards@leics.gov.uk

Member of Parliament


David Tredinnick MP
House of Commons

Tel:020 7219 4514

Email: tredinnickd@parliament.uk