1. Skip to content

Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 212

AGENDA 11052017

Agenda

Fri, 05 May 2017

AGENDA 13042017

AGENDA

Thu, 27 Apr 2017

AGENDA 20042017

AGENDA

Mon, 27 Mar 2017

AGENDA 20160309

Agenda

Mon, 06 Mar 2017

AGENDA 20160406

Agenda

Fri, 31 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160609

Agenda

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160919

Agenda

Wed, 05 Oct 2016

Agenda 20161006

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 03 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161013

Finance Agenda

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Agenda 20161020

Agenda

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Agenda 20161103

Full Council agenda

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

AGENDA 20161110

Finance Agenda

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

AGENDA 20161117

AGENDA

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

AGENDA 20161201

AGENDA

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

AGENDA 20161208

AGENDA

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

AGENDA 20161215

AGENDA

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

AGENDA 20170105

Press and Public are welcome

Fri, 30 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

AGENDA 20170112

AGENDA

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

AGENDA 20170216

Agenda

Fri, 10 Feb 2017

AGENDA 20170302

Agenda

Mon, 27 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

AGENDA 20170316

Agenda

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

AGENDA 20170703

Agenda

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

AGENDA 20170706

AGENDA

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

AGENDA 20170713

AGENDA

Mon, 10 Jul 2017

AGENDA 20170807

Agenda

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

AGENDA 22062017

AGENDA

Fri, 16 Jun 2017

AGENDA 28062017

AGENDA

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda20160901

Full Council Agenda

Fri, 26 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda20170119

Agenda

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

AGENDA20170720

AGENDA

Tue, 18 Jul 2017