Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 262

Finance Agenda 13082020

Agenda

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20200810

Agenda

Remote access available for anyone wishing to join in the meeting

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Cemetery Parks Agenda 16072020

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

PARISH EVENTS AGENDA 26052020

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Finance Agenda 09072020

AGENDA

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

agenda 06072020

Agenda

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 02072020

Agenda

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20200622

Planning & Highway Agenda

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Agenda 18062020

Agenda

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 11062020

Agenda

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20200608

Planning & Highways Committee

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Agenda 040620201

Agenda

Thu, 28 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20200518

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS

Meeting will be held virtually on MS Teams. Any member of public wanting to attend can do so by sending in their email address and an invite will be sent out.

Tue, 12 May 2020

Full Council Agenda 14052020

Agenda

Mon, 11 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 14052020

Agenda

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 07052020

Agenda

Mon, 04 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

staffing agenda 30042020

Agenda

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Staffing agenda 24042020

Agenda

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20200424

Please note that this meeting will be held remotely, if anyone would like to join in with the meeting please contact info@barwell-pc.org.uk

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Finance Agenda 09042020

The committee will be held remotely as any members of the public who wish to attend please email your email address and I will send an invite out.

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19032020

Agenda

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Finance Agenda 12032020

Agenda

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Events Agenda 9032020

Agenda

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20200309

All public and media welcome to attend

Please note all mobile phones should be switched off or to silent during this meeting

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Agenda 05032020

Agenda

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20200224

All media and public welcome to attend

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Finance Agenda 13022020

Agenda

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20200210

All Members of the public and media welcome to attend

Please note mobile phones should be switched off or to silent during this meeting

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

Council Agenda 06022020

Agenda

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 23012020

Agenda

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas