Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 220

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS AGENDA 20191021

All public and media welcome to attend

Please ensure all mobile phones are switched to silent or off during this meeting

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Agenda 10102019

Agenda

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20191007

Public and media welcome to attend

Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Agenda 03102019

Agenda

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 26092019

Agenda

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19092019

Agenda

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Event Agenda 20092019

Agenda

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Planning Agenda 16092019

Agenda

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Staffing Agenda 18092019

Agenda

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Finance Agenda 1209019

Agenda

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

Agenda 05092019

Agenda

Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS AGENDA 20190819

All media and public welcome to attend

Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Agenda 14082019

Agenda

Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Finance Agenda 882019

Agenda

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 05082019

Agenda

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20190722

Planning & Highways Committee

All public and media welcome to attend

Please note all mobile phones should be switch off or turned to silent during this meeting

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Agenda 18072019

Agenda

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Staffing Agenda 17072019

Agenda

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Finance Agenda 11072019

Agenda

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20190708

All media & public welcome to attend

Please note mobile phones should be switched off during this meeting or turned to silent

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Agenda 04072019

Agenda

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 24062019

Agenda

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Events Agenda 17062019

Agenda

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Finance Agenda 13062019

Agenda

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Event Agenda 11062019

Agenda

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Finance Agenda 23052019

Agenda

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 06062019

Agenda

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Cemetery, Parks & Recreation May 19

Please note mobile phones should be switched off or turned to silent during this meeting

All members of the public are welcome to attend

Fri, 24 May 2019

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda

Agenda

Fri, 17 May 2019

Agenda 16052019

Annual Parish Council meeting Agenda

Fri, 10 May 2019

Tags: Agendas