Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 199

Agenda 24062019

Agenda

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Events Agenda 17062019

Agenda

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Finance Agenda 13062019

Agenda

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Event Agenda 11062019

Agenda

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Finance Agenda 23052019

Agenda

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 06062019

Agenda

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Cemetery, Parks & Recreation May 19

Please note mobile phones should be switched off or turned to silent during this meeting

All members of the public are welcome to attend

Fri, 24 May 2019

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda

Agenda

Fri, 17 May 2019

Agenda 16052019

Annual Parish Council meeting Agenda

Fri, 10 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Finance Agenda 11042019

Agenda

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Council Agenda 04042019

Agenda

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Cemetery, Parks Agenda 21032019

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Finance Agenda 14032019

Agenda

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Full Council Agenda 07032019

Agenda

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS AGENDA 20190218

All public and media welcome to attend

Please note all mobile phones should be switched off during this meeting

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

EVENTS AGENDA 20190211

Agenda

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

FINANCE AGENDA 14022019

Agenda

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Full Council Agenda 07022019

Agenda

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS AGENDA 20190204

Planning & Highways Committee

All media and public welcome to attend

Please ensure all mobile phones are switched off during this meeting

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

CEMETERY Agenda 24012019

Agenda

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20190121

Planning & Highways Committee

All public and media welcome to attend

Please ensure that all mobile phones are switched off during this meeting

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

AGENDA 10012019

Agenda

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE MEETING

All public and media welcome to attend

Please note all mobile phones should be switched off or turned to silent during this meeting

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Finance Agenda 12122018

Agenda

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Staffing Agenda 12122018

AGenda

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Agenda 05122018

Agenda

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20181203

All public and media welcome to attend

Please note all mobile phones should be switched off during this meeting or turned to silent

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS AGENDA 20181119

Planning & Highways Agenda

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

AGENDA 08112018

Agenda

Mon, 12 Nov 2018