Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 187

MINUTES 30052019

Minutes

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 21032019

Minutes

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Staffing Minutes 12122018

Minutes

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 13062019

Minutes

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS MINUTES 20190603

Minutes of Planning & Highways Committee

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Minutes 06062019

Minutes

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 11022019

Minutes

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Finance Minutes 23052019

Minutes

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

FULL COUNCIL MINUTES 07062018

MINUTES

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 16052019

Minutes

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS MINUTES 20190429

Minutes of Planning & Highways Committee

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Parish Meeting Minutes 2018

Minutes

Fri, 31 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 04032019

Minutes

Thu, 30 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Finance Minutes 11042019

Minutes

Thu, 30 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 04042019

Minutes

Thu, 30 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Finance Minutes 14032019

Minutes

Thu, 30 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 07032019

Minutes

Thu, 30 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20190401

Minutes of Planning & highways Committee

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS MINUTES 20190304

Minutes of Planning & Highways Committee 4th March 2019

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Finance Minutes 14022019

MINUTES

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

COUNCIL METING 20190207

Council Meetings

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS MINUTES 20190218

Planning & highways Minutes

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS MINUTES 20190204

Minutes of Planning & Highways Committee

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Finance Minutes 20190117

Minutes

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

FULL COUNCIL MINUTES 10012019

Minutes

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

FULL COUNCIL MINUTES 01112018

Minutes

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

EVENT MINUTES 08112018

Minutes

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

COUNCIL MINUTES 10012019

Minutes

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 05122018

Minutes

Fri, 25 Jan 2019