Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 542

MINUTES 05072018

Minutes

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 05082019

Minutes

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 05092019

Minutes

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 05122018

Minutes

Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Minutes 06062019

Minutes

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 06072017

Minutes

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 06092017

Minutes

Fri, 13 Oct 2017

MINUTES 06092018

Minutes

Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 07032019

Minutes

Thu, 30 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 07082017

Minutes

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

MINUTES 07092017

Minutes

Fri, 03 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 08022018

Minutes

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

MINUTES 08032018

Minutes

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Minutes 08082019

Minutes

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 08112017

Minutes

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

MINUTES 09032017

MINUTES

Thu, 27 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 09082018

Minutes

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 10052018

Minutes

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 11022019

Minutes

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 11072019

Minutes

Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 12072018

Minutes

Fri, 10 Aug 2018

Minutes 13062019

Minutes

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 13092018

Minutes

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

MINUTES 1405018

Minutes

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 14052018

Minutes

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 14082019

minutes

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 14092017

Minutes

Fri, 27 Oct 2017

MINUTES 14112017

Minutes

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Minutes 15032019

Minutes

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 16032017

MINUTES

Thu, 27 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes