Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 271 to 300 of 323

FULL AGENDA 201601014

Agenda

Thu, 09 Feb 2017

FULL COUNCIL AGENDA 20170202

Full Council Agenda

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170206

Planning Agenda

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Agenda20170119

Agenda

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170123

Planning & Highways Meeting

23rd January 2017

7.00 pm start

All media and members of the public are welcome to attend

Please note that mobile phones should be turned off during the meeting

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

AGENDA 20170112

AGENDA

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

AGENDA 20161215

AGENDA

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

AGENDA 20161208

AGENDA

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

AGENDA 20161201

AGENDA

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

AGENDA 20161117

AGENDA

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

AGENDA 20161110

Finance Agenda

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170109

Planning & Highways Meeting

9th January 2017

7.00 pm start

All media and members of the public are welcome to attend

Please note that mobile phones should be turned off during the meeting

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

AGENDA 20170105

Press and Public are welcome

Fri, 30 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING AGENDA 20161205

PLANNING MEETING

MONDAY 5th DECEMBER 2016

7.00 pm

BARWELL PARISH COUNCIL OFFICES

10 HIGH STREET, BARWELL

Members of the public and press are welcome to attend

Please note that all mobile phones should be switched off during this meeting

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Agenda 20161103

Full Council agenda

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING AGENDA 20161107

PLANNING COMMITTEE

MONDAY 7th NOVEMBER 2016

7.00 pm

All media and public welcome to attend

Please note mobile phones must be switched off during the meeting

Tue, 01 Nov 2016

FULL COUNCIL AGENDA 20161103

Full Council Agenda

3rd November 2016

7.00pm prompt

All members of the Press and Public Welcome

Mobile phones must be switched off at all times

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Agenda 20160609

Agenda

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161020

Agenda

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Agenda 20161013

Finance Agenda

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Agenda 20160919

Agenda

Wed, 05 Oct 2016

Agenda 20161006

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 03 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

PLANNING AGENDA

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS MEETING

3rd OCTOBER 2016

7.00pm

Public and Press welcome to the meeting

Please note that mobile phones must be switched off during the meeting

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Finance Agenda 20160908

Finance Agenda

Tue, 06 Sep 2016

PLANNING AGENDA 20160905

Planning Agenda for 5th September 2016

All welcome at the meeting

Please note mobile phones will need to be switched off or to silent during the meeting

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Agenda20160901

Full Council Agenda

Fri, 26 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Finance Agenda 20160811

Finance Agenda

Mon, 08 Aug 2016

PLANNING 20160808

Planning & Highways Committee Meeting

8th August 2016

7.00 pm

Tue, 02 Aug 2016

Cemetery Parks Agenda 20160715

Cemetery and Parks Agenda

Fri, 15 Jul 2016