Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 237

Minutes 11062020

Minutes

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

PARISH EVENT MINUTES 26052020

MINUTES

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

FULL COUNCIL MINUTES 04062020

MINUTES

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 07052020

Minutes

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Finance minutes 14052020

Minutes

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 09012020

Minutes 09/01/2020

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 14052020

Minutes

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20200518

Planning & Highways Minutes

Thu, 28 May 2020

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE 20200420

Minutes of Planning & Highways

Thu, 28 May 2020

MINUTES 09042020

Minutes

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

minutes 23032020

Minutes

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 05032020

Minutes

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 21012020

Minutes

Mon, 11 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Minutes 06022020

Minutes

Mon, 11 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Staffing Minutes 24042020

Minutes

Fri, 01 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Staffing Minutes 16122019

Minutes

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minuts 12032020

Minutes

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 13022020

Minutes

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes 23032020/1

Minutes

Sat, 28 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING MINUTES 20200224

Minutes

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Minutes 16012020

Minutes

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

minutes 07112019

Minutes

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING MINUTES 20200113

Minutes of Meeting

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Minutes 01112019

Minutes

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 21112019

Minutes

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 19122019

Minutes

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 14112019

Minutes

Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes