Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 61 to 90 of 193

Minutes 12072018

Minutes

Fri, 10 Aug 2018

Events Minutes 24052018

Minutes

Wed, 25 Jul 2018

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS MINUTES 2018072

Minutes of Planning & Highways Meeting 2nd July 2018

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

MINUTES 1904201814062018

Minutes

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES PLANNING & HIGHWAYS 20180618

Minutes of Planning & Highways Committee

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS MINUTES 20180604

Minutes of Planning & Highways Committee June 2018

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

MINUTES 10052018

Minutes

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 14052018

Minutes

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS AGENDA 20180618

Members of the public and media welcome to attend

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

MINUTES 1405018

Minutes

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS MINUTES 20180521

Minutes of Planning & Highways Committee

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

MINUTES 25052018

Minutes

Fri, 25 May 2018

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS MINUTES 20180508

Minutes of Planning & Highways Committee

Tue, 22 May 2018

PLANNING MINUTES 20180219

Planning & Highways Minutes

Tue, 15 May 2018

PLANNING MINUTES 20180312

Planning & Highways Minutes

Tue, 15 May 2018

PLANNING MINUTES 20180409

Planning & Highways Minutes 9th April 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

MINUTES 24042018

Minutes

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 19042018

Minutes

Fri, 11 May 2018

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS MINUTES 20180423

Minutes of Planning & Highways 23rd April 2018

Wed, 09 May 2018

FULL COUNCIL MINUTES MAR 18

Minutes

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

PARISH MEETING MINUTES 2017

Minutes of Annual Parish Meeting

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 08032018

Minutes

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

MINUTES 18012018

Minutes

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

MINUTES 01022018

Minutes

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES10012018

Minutes

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

MINUTES 08022018

Minutes

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

MINUTES 04012018

Minutes

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes