Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 206

MINUTES 19042018

Minutes

Fri, 11 May 2018

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS MINUTES 20180423

Minutes of Planning & Highways 23rd April 2018

Wed, 09 May 2018

FULL COUNCIL MINUTES MAR 18

Minutes

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

PARISH MEETING MINUTES 2017

Minutes of Annual Parish Meeting

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 08032018

Minutes

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

MINUTES 18012018

Minutes

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

MINUTES 01022018

Minutes

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES10012018

Minutes

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

MINUTES 08022018

Minutes

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

MINUTES 04012018

Minutes

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 31082017

Minutes

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

PLANNING MINUTES 20171218

Minutes of Planning & Highways

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

MINUTES 02112017

Minutes

Fri, 05 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING MINUTES 20171204

Planning Minutes 4th December 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

PLANNING MINUTES 20171113

Minutes of Planning meeting 13th November 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

PLANNING MINUTES 20171030

Minutes of Planning 30th October 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

MINUTES 08112017

Minutes

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

MINUTES 14112017

Minutes

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

EVENTS MINUTES 12102017

Minutes

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

STAFFING MINUTES 31082017

Minutes

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

MINUTES 07092017

Minutes

Fri, 03 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING MINUTES 20171016

Minutes from Planning Meeting 16th October 2017

Mon, 30 Oct 2017

MINUTES 14092017

Minutes

Fri, 27 Oct 2017

MINUTES 21092017

Minutes

Fri, 27 Oct 2017