Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 181 to 206 of 206

MINUTES20170105

Minutes

Mon, 06 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING MINUTES 20160704

Minutes

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

PLANNING MINUTES 20161003

Minutes

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

PLANNING MINUTES 20161107

MINUTES

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

PLANNING MINUTES 20170109

PLANNING MINUTES 9th January 2017

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

MINUTES 20161013

Minutes

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

MINUTES 20161201

MINUTES

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES 20161117

MINUTES

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

MINUTES 20161110

Minutes

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

MINUTES 20161103

Council Minutes

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Cemetery Minutes 20161020

Cemetery Minutes

Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes

Full Council Minutes

Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Cemetery Minutes

Cemetery, Parks and Leisure Minutes

Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Minutes 20161006

Minutes

Fri, 04 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20160609

Minutes

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Minutes 20160623

Minutes

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Minutes 20160721

Minutes

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Minutes 20160908

Minutes

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20160901

Minutes

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20160707

Council Minutes

Tue, 06 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Finance Minutes 20160714

Finance Minutes

Tue, 06 Sep 2016

Finance Minutes 20160811

Finance Minutes

Tue, 06 Sep 2016

Finance Minutes 20160614

Finance Minutes

Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Full Council Minutes

Full Council Minutes

Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Agenda 20160609

Full Council Minutes

Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 20160303

Parish Council Minutes for 3rd March 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes