Barwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Barwell

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 211 to 240 of 253

Planning Agenda 20160404

Planning and Highways Committee Meeting - 4th April 2016

Tue, 29 Mar 2016

Planning Agenda 20160418

Planning agenda - 18 April 2016

Mon, 11 Apr 2016

Planning Agenda 20160503

Planning agenda

Tue, 03 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20160509

Planning Agenda - 9th May 2016

Tue, 03 May 2016

Planning Agenda 20160523

Planning Agenda for the 23rd May 2016

Tue, 17 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20160620

Planning Agenda for the 20th June 2016

Mon, 13 Jun 2016

PLANNING AGENDA 20160704

Planning Agenda

4th July 2016 - All welcome

Please ensure all mobile phones as switched off or to silent at the above meeting

Mon, 27 Jun 2016

Planning Agenda 20160718

Agenda for Planning Committee Meeting to be held on 18th July 2016.

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

PLANNING AGENDA 20160905

Planning Agenda for 5th September 2016

All welcome at the meeting

Please note mobile phones will need to be switched off or to silent during the meeting

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

PLANNING AGENDA 20161017

PLANNING COMMITTEE

17th October 2016 7.00 pm

All public welcome to attend

Please note mobile phones must be switched off during the meeting

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20161107

PLANNING COMMITTEE

MONDAY 7th NOVEMBER 2016

7.00 pm

All media and public welcome to attend

Please note mobile phones must be switched off during the meeting

Tue, 01 Nov 2016

PLANNING AGENDA 20161205

PLANNING MEETING

MONDAY 5th DECEMBER 2016

7.00 pm

BARWELL PARISH COUNCIL OFFICES

10 HIGH STREET, BARWELL

Members of the public and press are welcome to attend

Please note that all mobile phones should be switched off during this meeting

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

PLANNING AGENDA 20170109

Planning & Highways Meeting

9th January 2017

7.00 pm start

All media and members of the public are welcome to attend

Please note that mobile phones should be turned off during the meeting

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170123

Planning & Highways Meeting

23rd January 2017

7.00 pm start

All media and members of the public are welcome to attend

Please note that mobile phones should be turned off during the meeting

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170206

Planning Agenda

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170210

All media and public welcome to attend

Please ensure all mobile phones are switched off during this meeting

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170220

Agenda

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170412

Public and media welcome to attend

Please note all mobile phones should be switched off during this meeting

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170418

Public and media welcome to attend

Please note all mobile phones should be switched off during this meeting

Tue, 18 Apr 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170510

General public and media welcome

Please note all mobile phones should be switched off during this meeting

Thu, 04 May 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170522

Planning Agenda

Please note all mobile phones must be switched off during this meeting

Wed, 17 May 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170626

All public and media welcome to attend

Please note all mobile phones should be switched off during this meeting

Wed, 21 Jun 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170904

Members of the public and media welcome

Please note all mobile phones need to be switched off during this meeting

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20170918

Members of the media and public welcome to attend

Tue, 12 Sep 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20171007

All members of the public and media welcome to attend

Please note all mobile phones should be switched off during the meeting

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20171030

All media and community welcome to attend

Please note all mobile phones need to be switched off during this meeting

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20171311

All media and public welcome at the meeting

All mobile phones should be switched off during the meeting

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20171610

All members of the public and media welcome to attend

Please note mobile phones will need to be switch off during the meeting

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20171812

Public and media welcome to attend

Please note all mobile phones should be switched off during the meeting

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

PLANNING AGENDA 20172710

Public and media welcome to attend

Please note that all mobile phones should be switched off during this meeting

Tue, 21 Nov 2017